The search for the

15th Dean of Grace Cathedral

Topeka, Kansas


Almighty God, giver of every good gift: Look graciously on your Church, and so guide the minds of those who shall choose a dean for this Cathedral, that we may receive a faithful pastor, who will care for your people and equip us for our ministries; through Jesus Christ our Lord. Amen.

Book of Common Prayer


To view our Parish Profile, click here.

The Profile and Search Team leaders can be contacted at this email.

Profile Team

Pat Early (Chair)
Arceile Ridgeway
Alan Johnson
Deborah Barnes
Bill Stelzner
Nancy Perry
Norm Nellis
Jackie Sommers (Vestry member)
TBD (Junior Warden of the Vestry)

Search Team 

Marilyn Trubey (Chair)
Ed Carter
Rick Backlund
Sarah Shipman
Tom Seddon
Lance Royer
Alicia Salisbury
Steve Atha
Rhonda Babb
Phil Dittmer (Vestry member)
Keith McKibben (Sr. Warden of the Vestry)