The Very Reverend R. Steve Lipscomb

Dean

rslipscomb@gracecathedraltopeka.org

The Reverend George Pejakovich

Assistant to the Dean

GeorgePejakovich@aol.com

Deacon Don Chubb

donchubb2@yahoo.com

Deacon Anne Flynn

anneflynn@aol.com

Kent Wingerson

Cathedral Verger and Finance Officer

kdwingerson@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Connie Vosburgh

Office Administrator

chvosburgh@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Steve Burk

Organist/Choirmaster

smburk@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Sylvia Hamilton

Assistant Organist

slphamilton@gmail.com

Alan Martin

Music Assistant/Director, Gentlemen's Choir

Michael Massey

Ministry Coordinator

mjmassey@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Mary Howell

Director of Children's Ministries

mmhowell@cox.net

Chris Escalante

Youth Minister

youthatgrace@live.com

Mike Godfrey, Sexton