The Very Reverend Nicolette Papanek

Interim Dean

npapanek@gracecathedraltopeka.org

The Very Reverend R. Steve Lipscomb

Dean Emeritus

The Reverend George Pejakovich

Assistant to the DeanĀ  bio

GeorgePejakovich@aol.com

Deacon Don Chubb

donchubb2@yahoo.com

Deacon Anne Flynn

anneflynn@aol.com

Kent Wingerson

Cathedral Verger and Finance Officer

kdwingerson@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Connie Vosburgh

Office Administrator

chvosburgh@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Steve Burk

Organist/Choirmaster

smburk@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Sylvia Hamilton

Assistant Organist

slphamilton@gmail.com

Tim Smale

Music Assistant/Director, Gentlemen's Choir

tsmalepiano@gmail.com

Zachary Cope

Choristers' Assistant

Forrest Evans

Director of Handbell Choirs

Forrestjams@gmail.com

Kathy Smith

Director of Children's Ministries

knsmith@gracecathedraltopeka.org

Chris Escalante

Youth Minister

youthatgrace@live.com

Mike Godfrey, Sexton